Watch the Western World season 2 fully online (2018) | Seriali.su - Russian TV shows A.

Russian Ukrainian English German Belarusian Kazakh

The series Wild West World 2 season 1-10 series (2018)

Второй сезон американского сериала WestWorld: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 серии

The most high-profile opening of modern cinema, many critics call the series Wild World West, created as a continuation of the film of the same name, shot according to the script of the American writer Michael Crichton. At one time, this scenario was a real discovery, because he was the first to show the world several fantastic concepts at once. Firstly, in it we saw robots that are completely identical to humans both externally and by behavior - but they are not used as friends equal to humans, and not even as servants.

In the World of the Wild West, robots called hosts are simply slaves that you can use as you like. You pay money - and the host will be both a bartender, a comrade for adventures, and a woman for pleasure. And if you get tired - you can kill, and for this there will be nothing. At night, the host will be repaired and erased - tomorrow it will again fulfill all the orders of its owners. The second idea that appeared in the WestWorld universe is that such a robot can rebel against its oppressors. If a computer virus became the reason for this in the film, then in the eponymous series everything is much more complicated and confusing. What's there - in terms of the number of secrets and mysteries per minute of airtime, the new HBO project leaves far behind everything you could see before.

It is precisely the host uprising in the majority that will be dedicated to the second season. Watching all the episodes of the 2nd season of the series “World of the Wild West” in full gives the opportunity to the official Russian website http://westworld.biz/ even before broadcasting on TV. There is voice acting Cube in Cuba, Lostfilm, Coldfilm and other popular studios. In total, there will be 10 episodes in the 2nd season, one episode a week, the release date of the premiere series was April 22, 2018.

The plot of the series Wild World West revolves around an amusement park, where thousands of hosts play their roles in the global scenario - the development of wild American lands in the late nineteenth century. There are sheriff hosts and prostitute hosts, wild Indians and civil war soldiers, and every guest who is willing to pay several thousand dollars for each day of their stay here, gets the best experience from a complete immersion in this historical era. There are dozens of small quests for every taste - you can be both a guardian of the law and a robber, look for Confederate gold or study the habits of local tribes. Some even come with whole families to spend time away from the bustle of the city, enjoying the pristine nature. True, few people go this far - if you can arrange a shootout in a bar, kill a couple of hosts and take off the scalp, why else sort out a complex story campaign if you can even arrange a GTA-style carnage every day? By the way, the creators were inspired by this game.

In 2018, a new season 2 of the Wild West World was released; the series schedule did not change in it. As usual, a new series is released every week, which Amedia immediately puts out in the Russian voice acting and can be watched in high quality simultaneously with the whole world. It is expected that in the new season we will finally reveal the secret of the old connection between the Man in Black, Ford and Arnold - but this also means that there will be twice as many new heroes with their secrets.


A.

Copyright © Seriali.su, 2017-2019. All rights reserved

Russian Ukrainian English German Belarusian Kazakh

Сериал Мир дикого запада 2 сезон 1-10 серии (2018)

Второй сезон американского сериала WestWorld: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 серии

  Самым громким открытием современного кинематографа многие критики называют именно сериал Мир Дикого Запада, созданный как продолжение одноименно фильма, снятого по сценарию американского писателя Майкла Крайтона. В свое время этот сценарий стал настоящим открытием, ведь он первым показал миру сразу несколько фантастических концепций. Во-первых, в нем мы увидели роботов, которые полностью идентичны человеку как внешне, так и поведением - но используются они не как равные людям друзья, и даже не как слуги.

  В Мире дикого запада роботы, получившие название хосты - просто рабы, которых можно использовать как угодно. Платишь деньги - и хост будет тебе и барменом, и товарищем для приключений, и женщиной для удовольствий. А если надоест - можно убить, и за это ничего не будет. Ночью хоста починят и сотрут память - уже завтра он снова будет выполнять все приказы своих хозяев. Вторая идея, которая появилась во вселенной WestWorld - та, что такой робот может восстать против своих угнетателей. Если в фильме причиной этому стал компьютерный вирус, то в одноименном сериале все намного сложнее и запутаннее. Что там - по количеству тайн и загадок на минуту эфирного времени новый проект HBO оставляет далеко позади все, что вы могли видеть раньше.

  Именно как раз и восстанию хостов в большинстве и будет посвящен второй сезон. Смотреть полностью все серии 2-го сезона сериала "Мир дикого запада" предоставляет возможность официальный русский сайт http://westworld.biz/ еще до эфира по ТВ. Присутствует озвучка Кубик в Кубе, Лостфильм, Колдфильм и других популярных студий. Всего во 2-м езоне будет 10 серий, по одной серии в неделю, дата выхода премьерной серии состоялась 22.04.2018 года.

  Сюжет сериала Мир Дикого Запада крутится вокруг парка развлечений, где тысячи хостов играют свои роли в глобальном сценарии - освоении диких американских земель в конце девятнадцатого века. Есть хосты-шерифы и хосты-проститутки, дикие индейцы и солдаты времен гражданской войны, и каждый гость, который готов платить по несколько тысяч долларов за каждый день пребывания здесь, получает лучшие впечатления от полного погружения в эту историческую эпоху. Есть десятки мелких квестов на любой вкус - можно быть и стражем закона, и грабителем, искать золото конфедератов или изучать повадки местных племен. Некоторые даже приезжают целыми семьями, чтобы провести время вдали от городской суеты, наслаждаясь первозданной природой. Правда, мало кто заходит так далеко - если можно устроить перестрелку в баре, убить парочку хостов и снять скальп, зачем еще разбираться в сложной сюжетной кампании, если можно хоть каждый день устраивать бойню в стиле GTA? Кстати, именно этой игрой и вдохновлялись создатели.

  В 2018 году вышел новый 2 сезон Мира Дикого Запада, расписание серий в нем не поменялось. Как обычно, каждую неделю выходит новая серия, которую Амедиа сразу же выкладывает в российской озвучке и ее можно смотреть в высоком качестве одновременно со всем миром. Ожидается, что в новом сезоне нам наконец-то раскроют тайну старой связи Человека в Черном, Форда и Арнольда - но это одновременно и означает, что там появится вдвое больше новых героев со своими секретами.


 



 

 

Copyright © Seriali.su, 2017-2018. All rights reserved