Keepers 2 season before broadcast. Watch online new episodes in 2020 | Seriali.su - Russian TV shows A.

Russian Ukrainian English German Belarusian Kazakh

Watch the series of the kept woman season 2 in 2020!

Сериал Содержанки 2 сезон 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 серии

The beginning of the new 2020 was marked for the Start video service by the release of several series at once, or rather, the premiere of new seasons. At the same time, they were not comedies or something similar in a genre that was easy to watch. Just a few very sharp dramas saw the light precisely thanks to the Start, and it was at the beginning of this year that their sequels came out.

Previously, we already wrote about some of these paintings, and today we will talk about the series of the Container, which was directed by Konstantin Bogomolov, in the second season losing his chair to Daria Zhuk. The title of the series “ The Container” season 2 at first glance may be misleading, like some of its trailers, and you might think that this will be a picture about women who are used to living off rich men. Just starting to watch the first few episodes, we realized that everything here is not the way it actually looked. The main characters here are really women, but at the same time they support their men, even if not directly.

We see here several successful men - wealthy, powerful and envious, but in fact, behind each of them is a woman, not only figuratively, but also in the most direct sense, they owe their position to their wives or lovers.

This world has its own rules, very rich people decided that it is possible to play the fate of all those who are poorer than them, and find their sophisticated pleasure in this. It is in their power to make a modest girl from the province the director of the gallery of modern art, and send the provincial guy who happened to be at the wrong time and in the wrong place to jail. Absolute power is what these people are ready to do anything for. There was only one rule - you can play with your own, but do not flirt, and all someone violated it ...

First, someone killed the mistress of a large Moscow official, and it was unlikely that this was a simple household routine, this person solves too many important issues, and then it turned out that he was not her only boyfriend. Then they killed the wife of the oligarch, who was another lover of this official, and the clouds began to gather. Previously, the police knew who should not be touched, and who could, but now this system has failed. Investigator Lena Shirokova resigned from the police and herself became the lover of this oligarch, although until recently she was ready to do anything to get to the bottom of the truth - but she seemed tired and surrendered. You can always listen to all the songs and other music from the series of the Container on online at https://soderzhanki.info/muzyka/

Maxim Glushkov, her colleague, on the contrary decided to understand the situation, and when the third murder of a man who had too many halls about the world of the Moscow elite happened, he decided to bring this matter to an end and bring to the clear the man who decided to violate all written and unwritten regulations...


A.

Copyright © Seriali.su, 2017-2020. All rights reserved

Russian Ukrainian English German Belarusian Kazakh

Сериал Содержанки 2 сезон смотрите в 2020 году!

Сериал Содержанки 2 сезон 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 серии

  Начало нового 2020 года ознаменовалось для видеосервиса Старт выходом сразу нескольких сериалов, точнее - премьерой новых сезонов. При этом это не были комедии или что-то похожее в легком для просмотра жанре. Сразу несколько очень острых драм увидели свет именно благодаря Старту, и именно в начале этого года вышли их продолжения.

  Раньше мы уже писали про некоторые из этих картин, и сегодня речь пойдет про сериал Содержанки, который снял режиссер Константина Богомолова, во втором сезоне уступив кресло Дарье Жук. Название сериала Содержанки 2 сезон на первый взгляд может ввести в заблуждение, как и некоторые его трейлеры, и можно подумать о том, что это будет картина про женщин, которые привыкли жить за счет богатых мужчин. Только начав смотреть несколько первых серий, мы поняли, что здесь все не так, как выглядело на самом деле. Главными героями здесь действительно являются женщины, но при этом это они содержат своих мужчин, хотя бы и не напрямую.

  Мы видим здесь нескольких успешных мужчин - богатых, влиятельных и вызывающих зависть, но на самом деле за каждым из них стоит женщина не только в переносном смысле, но и в самом прямом, именно своим женам или любовницам они обязаны своим положением.

  В этом мире действуют свои правила, очень богатые люди решили, что можно играть судьбами всех тех, кто беднее их, и находят в этом свое изощренное удовольствие. В их силах скромную девушку из провинции сделать директором галереи современного искусства, а провинциального парня, оказавшегося не в то время и не в том месте, отправить за решетку. Абсолютная власть - это то, ради чего эти люди готовы идти на все. Было только одно правило - со своими тоже можно играть, но не стоит заигрываться, и все кто-то его нарушил...

  Сперва кто-то убил любовницу большого московского чиновника, и вряд ли это была простая бытовуха, уж слишком много важных вопросов этот человек решает, а потом еще оказалось, что он не был единственным ее ухажером. Потом убили жену олигарха, которая была еще одной любовницей этого чиновника, и тучи стали сгущаться. Раньше полиция знала, кого трогать нельзя, а кого можно, а теперь и эта система дала сбой. Следователь Лена Широкова уволилась из полиции и сама стала любовницей этого олигарха, хотя еще недавно была готова на все, чтобы докопаться до истины - но, похоже, устала и сдалась. Все песни и другую музыку из сериала Содержанки вы можете всегда слушать онлайн на странице https://soderzhanki.info/muzyka/

  Максим Глушков, ее коллега, наоборот решил разобраться в ситуации, и когда произошло уже третье убийство человека, который слишком много зал о мире московской элиты, решил довести до конца это дело и вывести на чистую воду того человека, который решил нарушить все писанные и неписанные правила...


 



 

 

Copyright © Seriali.su, 2017-2020. All rights reserved