Tropical series Island new season watch online | - Russian series The

Russian Ukrainian English German Belarusian Kazakh

Series Island 2 season online (2018). Release date of the season 3 television series!

Сериал Остров 3 сезон все серии смотреть до эфира (2019)

Island 2 season - the hottest comedy in the world. In any case, according to its authors - writers and producers of the TNT channel. It is hot because the action does not take place in the usual inhospitable and cloudy Russian cities - but on the warm ocean shore in a fictional country of the Sung. She is also hot because half of the main characters are sultry beauties for every taste and age. Starting from the modest red-haired Margot and the young brunette Nadi, and ending with two blondes - bitchy secular lioness Olya and self-confident boss Tamara. But what have these girls forgotten in the midst of the vast expanse of water?

For the whole of February and March of 2018 all spectators of the second season of online online in HD-quality can watch the site faster at least one day before the show on TNT. The plot of the series Island 2 season begins with the fact that a dozen different people have appeared on an uninhabited island in the middle of the ocean. Almost all of them are participants of the same show. Young people dreamed of winning a new version of the Dom-2 show, shot in the tropics, and get a prize of two million rubles. Fate decided otherwise - all the filming equipment drowned along with the ship that brought the participants, and they stayed in the middle of the ocean without food, communication and any hope to be saved.

Maybe someone would have dreamed of being in the place of these modern Robinsons, but not these guys. Spoiled with metropolitan life, noisy parties and expensive cocktails, Russians got into a completely new environment for them, where only sand and palm trees - and around the boundless sea, teeming with pirates ... All series of Islands in a row they find some small chance of salvation, but each once something incredible happens that again makes them helplessly stick out hundreds of miles from civilization.

The only phone drowned, then the plane will be knocked off by an alarm rocket, then a suitcase with clothes will destroy the last chance to escape - it seems that the God of television, if any, punishes these losers ... And so all 72 series, 24 in each season.

The new season of the Island on TNT came out in the winter of 2018 - those who made up the schedule of the series, especially podgadali that in the worst frost we warmed the comedy about the hot tropical beach ... Every day on our site there is a new series - it can always be watched for the day up to the air, and yet here you can subscribe to the newsletter and every time you are notified about the release of new series, to watch them ahead of everyone! The release date of the third season of the TV series is waiting for us in the fall of 2018 or in the spring of 2019, it all depends on the loading of TNT channel by other projects. In any case, there is not much to wait for.

All the details on the website:


Copyright ©, 2017-2018. All rights reserved

Russian Ukrainian English German Belarusian Kazakh

Сериал Остров 2 сезон онлайн (2018). Дата выхода 3 сезона телесериала!

Сериал Остров 3 сезон все серии смотреть до эфира (2019)

  Остров 2 сезон - самая жаркая комедия в мире. Во всяком случае, так считают ее авторы - сценаристы и продюсеры канала ТНТ. Жаркая она потому, что действие происходит не в привычных всем неприветливых и пасмурных российских городах - а на теплом берегу океана в вымышленной стране Сенам. Еще она жаркая потому, что половина главных героев - знойные красотки на любой вкус и возраст. Начиная от скромной рыженькой Марго и юной брюнетки Нади, и заканчивая двумя блондинками - стервозной светской львицей Олей и уверенной в себе начальницей Тамарой. Но что забыли эти девушки посреди бескрайнего водного простора?

  Целый февраль и март 2018 года все серии второго сезона онлайн в HD-качестве зрители могут смотреть на сайте http://ostrov2.info/2-sezon/ быстрее как минимум на один день до показа на ТНТ. Сюжет сериала Остров 2 сезон начинается с того, что дюжина самых разных людей оказались на необитаемом острове посреди океана. Почти все они - участники одноименного шоу. Молодые люди мечтали победить в новой версии шоу Дом-2, снятой в тропиках, и получить приз в два миллиона рублей. Судьба решила иначе - все съёмочное оборудование утонуло вместе с кораблем, который привез участников, и они остались посреди океана без еды, связи и любой надежды спастись.

  Может, кто-то и мечтал бы оказаться на месте этих современных Робинзонов, но не эти ребята. Избалованные столичной жизнью, шумными тусовками и дорогими коктейлями россияне попали в совсем новую для них среду, где только песок и пальмы - а вокруг бескрайнее море, кишащее пиратами... Все серии Острова подряд они находят какой-то маленький шанс на спасение, но каждый раз случается что-то невероятное, что снова заставляет их беспомощно торчать за сотни миль от цивилизации.

  То единственный телефон утопят, то самолет сигнальной ракетой собьют, то чемодан с одеждой разрушит последний шанс спастись - кажется, сам бог телевидения, если такой есть, наказывает этих неудачников... И так все 72 серии, по 24 в каждом сезоне.

  Новый сезон Острова на ТНТ вышел зимой 2018 года - те, кто составлял расписание серий, специально подгадали, чтобы в самый лютый мороз нас согревала комедия про жаркий тропический пляж... Каждый день на нашем сайте выходит новая серия - ее всегда можно смотреть за день до эфира, а еще у нас вы можете подписаться на рассылку и каждый раз оповещения о выходе новых серий, чтобы смотреть их раньше всех! Дата выхода 3-го сезона телесериала нас ждет осенью 2018 года или же весной 2019, все зависит от загружености канала ТНТ другими проектами. В любом случае осталось ждать совсем не много.


Все подробности на сайте: http://ostrov2.info/

 



 

 

Copyright © Seriali.su, 2017-2018. All rights reserved