Ivanov-Ivanovs 2 season release date as early as March 2018 | Seriali.su - Russian series The

Russian Ukrainian English German Belarusian Kazakh

The series "Ivanovs-Ivanovs" Season 2 - release date March 19, 2018

Ивановы-Ивановы новый сезон дата выхода до эфира (2018)

Already on March 19, 2013, a new season of the online comedy series "Ivanovs-Ivanovs" is online. It is filmed by Yellow, Black and White and Pick Up Film, commissioned by the STS channel and the START Internet service. If we hear about Pick Up Film for the first time, like here, here is the studio Yellow, Black and White, abbreviated YBW, to Russian and Ukrainian viewers for a long time. Such TV series as the Hotel Eleon and Kitchen, various feature comedies and entertainment shows, even familiar from childhood. Daddy's daughters are all their works.

And now, in 2018, the screens of the series Ivanov-Ivanov 2 season online . The official release date is at the end of March, but in fact the new series will be available online much earlier, March 16 as high as the START streaming service always publishes its premiere before the air. True, there will not be five straight episodes at once, as in the case of some other STS projects, but every day you will find a fresh release. The total series will be 20, as in the first season. By the way, we still need to tell what exactly this series will be about.

So, the story of the Ivanovs is not basically new, but rather it repeats almost the eternal story of a poor and rich boy who has been swapped. It so happened that even at the beginning of the zero in one of the Moscow maternity hospitals, almost by an incredible coincidence, two kids - Vanya and Danu - were confused. The first was the son of an unemployed alcoholic Alexei Ivanov and fate was destined for him to sleep, like his father, without finding a decent occupation in life. The second was born in the rich and respected family of businessman Anton Ivanov, he was waiting for a big house, a good education and in the future - a place in the business empire of his father. The evil rock interfered and these children were sent to other families.

Sixteen years have passed, and no one would have known about this incident, if suddenly the poor Ivanovs had not decided to donate blood for money to at least somehow pay off their debts. It was there that it turned out that this son was clearly not from Lesha. At first there was a scandal, but then the examination showed that his mother was also not his mother. Spending the last money for a DNA test, Lekha and Lida found out that their mother-child had been living in the local Rublyovka all the time, and they had brought up a stranger, but a child prodigy.

After many years, these two families had to meet to discuss how to live on, after learning the truth. And if the rich Ivanov did not like the new relatives at once, but decency did not allow them to be expelled, then for the poor this meeting is like a gift of fate. After all, now you can not just get lost in idleness and idle, as before - but also do it on a broad foot, and let the rich pay for everything!

Information on the release date of the series is taken from the site: http://ivanovy.info/novosti/2-sezon-data/


The

Copyright © Seriali.su, 2017-2018. All rights reserved

Russian Ukrainian English German Belarusian Kazakh

Сериал "Ивановы-Ивановы" 2 сезон - дата выхода 19 марта 2018 года

Ивановы-Ивановы новый сезон дата выхода до эфира (2018)

  Уже с 19.03.2018 в сети интернет выходит новый сезон одной из самых популярных комедий - Ивановы-Ивановы онлайн, которую снимают компании Yellow, Black and White и Pick Up Film по заказу телеканала СТС и интернет-сервиса START. Если про Pick Up Film мы, как и вы, слышим впервые, то вот киностудия Yellow, Black and White, сокращенно YBW, российским и украинским зрителям известна очень давно. Такие сериалы, как Отель Элеон и Кухня, разные полнометражные комедии и развлекательные шоу, даже знакомые чуть ли не с детства Папины дочки - это все их работы.

  А теперь, в 2018 году, на экраны выходит сериал Ивановы-Ивановы 2 сезон онлайн. Дата его выхода официально - в конце марта, но на самом деле новые серии можно будет смотреть онлайн намного раньше, максимум 16 марта, так как стриминговый сервис START всегда публикует свои премьеры до эфира. Правда, тут не будет выходить сразу по пять серий подряд, как в случае некоторых других проектов СТС, но зато каждый день вы найдете свежий выпуск. Всего серий будет 20, как и в первом сезоне. Кстати, нужно еще рассказать, о чем именно будет этот сериал.

  Итак, сюжет Ивановых в принципе не новый, он скорее повторяет почти что вечную историю про бедного и богатого мальчика, которых поменяли местами. Случилось так, что еще в начале нулевых в одном из московских роддомов почти по невероятному стечению обстоятельств перепутали двух малышей - Ваню и Даню. Первый был сыном безработного алкоголика Алексея Иванова и судьбой ему было предначертано спиться, как и отцу, не найдя достойного занятия в жизни. Второй же родился в богатой и уважаемой семье бизнесмена Антона Иванова, его ждали большой дом, хорошее образование и в будущем - место в бизнес-империи отца. Вмешался злой рок и эти дети попали в чужие семьи.

  Прошло шестнадцать лет, и так бы не знал никто про этот случай, если бы вдруг бедные Ивановы не решили сдать кровь за деньги, чтобы хоть как-то рассчитаться с долгами. Там-то и выяснилось, что этот сын - явно не от Леши. Поначалу был скандал, но потом экспертиза показала, что и мать ему тоже не мать. Потратив последние деньги на тест ДНК, Леха с Лидой выяснили, что их родной ребенок-оболтус все это время жил на местной Рублевке, а они воспитывали хоть и чужого, но вундеркинда.

 Спустя много лет двум этим семьям пришлось встретиться, чтобы обсудить, как жить дальше, узнав правду. И если богатым Ивановым сразу не понравились новые родственники, но порядочность не позволила их прогнать, то для бедных эта встреча - как подарок судьбы. Ведь теперь можно не просто тунеядствовать и бездельничать, как раньше - но и делать это на широкою ногу, и пусть за все платят богачи!

Информация о дате выхода серий взята с сайта: http://ivanovy.info/novosti/2-sezon-data/


 



 

 

Copyright © Seriali.su, 2017-2018. All rights reserved