When will Filbac 2 season be released on TNT? | Seriali.su - Russian TV series Go

Russian Ukrainian English German Belarusian Kazakh

The series "Filfak" season number 2: when will the plot description of the series!

Filfak season 2! The series "Filfak" appeared on our screens in the spring of 2017 and immediately attracted the attention of both the ordinary viewer and professional critic equally. The fact that TNT will release a new series about students has been known for several years already, and against the background of the completion of the show “Univer” and its sequels, many have expressed the opinion that the new comedy about students is being made to replace it.

Later it turned out that these series will not compete with each other and will show them independently. So, one of these days the first season of this comic project from “Good Storey Media” ended, and it became interesting for everyone - when will the 2nd season of Philfack come out ?

The series is difficult to compare with the "Univer" is simple, but it is easy to do it, if you mix the "New Community" and "Real Kids", by the way from the same studio. Three students of nerds (Misha, Roma, Zhenya), two Gopnik-athlete (Boryan and Slavs) and many girls, among whom each of the characters can find a beauty for every taste. Yes, yes, because the main female roles went to Alexandra Bortich and Violette Davydovskaya. Botanists need first-ever sex, girls need sincere love, and athletes need their philologists to be afraid of them, and each achieves their goals in their own way.

But we were distracted, forgot to answer the main question - when will Filfack season 2 come? So, the answer is - the new series will be released on TNT this fall, in 2017.


According to materials from the site: http://filfak.info/

Go

Copyright © Seriali.su, 2017-2018. All rights reserved

Russian Ukrainian English German Belarusian Kazakh

Сериал "Филфак" сезон №2: когда будет, сюжет, описание серий!

Филфак 2 сезон!  Сериал "Филфак" появился на наших экранах весной 2017 года и сразу же приковал в себе внимание и рядового зрителя, и профессионального критика в равной степени. О том, что на ТНТ выйдет новый сериал про студентов, было известно уже несколько лет, и на фоне завершения показа "Универа" и его продолжений многие высказывали мнение о том, что новая комедия про студентов как раз и делается ему на замену.

Позже выяснилось, что эти сериалы не будут конкурировать между собой и показывать их будут независимо. Итак, на днях закончился первый сезон этого юмористического проекта от "Гуд Стори Медиа", а всем стало интересно - когда выйдет 2 сезон Филфака?

Сериал трудно сравнить с "Универом" просто, но зато легко это сделать, если смешать "Новую общагу" и "Реальных пацанов", кстати от той же студии. Трое студентов-ботаников (Миша, Рома, Женя), два гопника-спортсмена (Борян и Славян) и много девушек, среди которых каждый из героев может найти себе красавицу на любой вкус. Да-да, ведь главный женские роли достались Александре Бортич и Виолетте Давыдовской. Ботаникам нужен первый в жизни секс, девушкам - искренняя любовь, а спортсменам - чтобы филологи их боялись, и каждый по-своему добивается поставленной цели.

Но мы отвлеклись, забыли ответить на главный вопрос - когда будет 2 сезон Филфака? Итак, ответ есть - новый серии выйдут на ТНТ уже этой осенью, в 2017 году.


По материалах из сайта: http://filfak.info/

 

 

 

Copyright © Seriali.su, 2017. All rights reserved