Hotel Eleon Season 2: First Impressions After the Series | Seriali.su - Russian TV shows A.

Russian Ukrainian English German Belarusian Kazakh

Description of the series Eleon Season 2: first impressions after the release

Finally, on May 15, the premiere of the fresh part of the comedy series Hotel Eleon season 2 from the STS channel took place. Fans have been waiting for this moment since the fall of 2016, when the first season ended. Now you can not worry about the quality of the video, or the speed of its download, because all of them with new series are posted on YouTube, which eliminates all these problems. The fresh season will be a continuation of the history of the hotel and its employees, who cannot live calmly on weekdays, and constantly rush about somewhere.

Alekhine leaves the hospital, where he was treated after the last shootings last season, and goes to the hotel. Dasha takes this visit at her own expense, and thinks that he came to take revenge on her and Julia. The oligarch really did not want to kill them, but just to talk - he went into the room from which he was later taken out, this can be thanked by the girls and Nikita. After these events, Alekhine was taken to the hospital, where he later fell into a coma.

Only Djekovic can’t decide between his ladies, as there wasn’t one before, so now two of them want to be with him at the same time. At the expense of Eleanor, Djekovic loved her for a long time, but after meeting with Sofia this feeling faded to the owner of the hotel. Black's heart lies with the young steward, who also wants to be with him in season 2 - this is mutual love, only Eleanor can tear it with envy. All this can be seen in the TV series "Hotel Eleon", the new series of which are available for free viewing on our website. All of them are available in HD quality and in the official player.

Article written for the site: Eleon-online.biz

A.

Copyright © Seriali.su, 2017-2019. All rights reserved

Russian Ukrainian English German Belarusian Kazakh

Описание сериала Элеон 2 сезон: первые впечатления после выхода

  Наконец 15 мая прошла премьера свежей части комедийного сериала Отель Элеон 2 сезон от телеканала СТС. Этого момента поклонники ждали еще с осени 2016 года, когда закончился первый сезон. Теперь можно не переживать за качество видео, или скорость его загрузки, ведь все они с новыми сериями размещены на ютубе, который и ликвидирует все эти проблемы. Свежий сезон станет продолжением истории развития отеля и его работников, которые не могут спокойно проживать будни, и постоянно куда-то вляпаются.

Алехин выходит из больницы, где его подлечили после последних перестрелки в прошлом сезоне, и направляется в отель. Даша воспринимает этот визит на свой счет, и думает что он пришел мстить ей и Юли. Олигарх на самом деле не хотел убивать их, а просто поговорить - он зашел в номер, с которого его позже вынесли, этому можно поблагодарить девушкам и Никите. После этих событий Алехин повезли в больницу, где он позже впал в кому.

Мишь Джекович не может определится между своими дамами, как раньше не было ни одного, так теперь аж две одновременно хотят быть с ним. На счет Элеоноры, то Джекович любил ее уже давно, но после знакомства с Софией это чувство угасло до владелицы отеля. Сердце черного лежит к молодой управляющей, которая во 2 сезоне также хочет быть с ним - это любовь взаимная, только ее может разорвать Элеонора с зависти. Это все можно увидеть в сериале "Отель Элеон", новые серии которого доступны для бесплатного просмотра на нашем сайте. Все они размещены в HD качестве и в официальном плеере.

Статья написана для сайта: Eleon-online.biz

 

 

 

Copyright © Seriali.su, 2017. All rights reserved

Яндекс.Метрика

Яндекс тИЦ сайта Seriali